Partners


Logo adegu

Adegu, Toronto, Canada

Headquartered in Ontario, Kanada, Adegu Canada Inc. are specialists in development of wireless automation and innovative mobile solutions. Pharos Solutions and Adegu are the creators of waveNconnect
.


Logo AHK

AHK – Auslandshandelskammer

The “Deutsche Auslandshandelskammern” are the international German Chambers of Commerce, short AHK. They are located in all countries which are important for the German economy and of particular interest. The AHK in Germany and Egypt is a valuable partner, not only when it comes to applying for visas for our employees for Pharos Solutions.


Logo Connect Ads

Connect Ads, Cairo

Connect Ads, located in Cairo, Maadi, is one of the biggest Marketing Agencies in the MENA-Region. The focus on marketing activities lies in the digital sector and interactive innovations. Therefor Connect Ads is Sales Partner for our product waveNconnect. During our long partnership they equipped many booths on different exhibitions with solutions of waveNconnect.


Logo CyberForum

Cyber Forum, Karlsruhe

Founded in 1997 as Private-Public-Partnership in Karlsruhe the Cyberforum e.V. now has over 900 members. It is considered one of the largest most successful high-tech entrepreneurial networks in Germany and the region. Pharos Solutions values the diversity of information and networking events that the Cyber Forum e.V. provides and also its continuous support to start-ups in the IT business.


Logo flessio

Flessio, Ravensburg

flessio – experts in web development, system integration and individual hosting. Its name stands for FLExibility and progress (lat. ProgreSSIO). The young and dynamic team works contemporary and customer-oriented – Security and privacy are particularly important to the Team. flessio is an important partner of Pharos Solutions in the field of web development. Together they already mastered several projects – and always satisfied their customers.


Logo IHK

IHK, Karlsruhe

The IHK (Industrie- und Handelskammer) is an economic organization for the economy. Together with its member companies they take responsibility in their regions and help to create good conditions for prosperity and growth. Pharos Solutions is a member of the IHK Karlsruhe.


Logo KIT

KIT, Karlsruhe

“The Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship was founded to guide and help Entrepreneurs with new ideas wanting to start a business, scientists who would like to get their research into action and also to companies with innovative ideas.

Pharos Solutions values her partnership with the CIE at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (former University of Karlsruhe). We also cherish the excellent networking platform the CIE provides, e.g. Pharos Solutions is regularly participant of the monthly founder’s BBQ.


Logo Software-Cluster

Software-Cluster

The software cluster is Europe’s most powerful network of companies and educational research institutions in the field of software development. The cluster extends in the southwest of Germany and contains the cities of Darmstadt, Kaiserslautern, Karlsruhe, Saarbrücken and Walldorf.


Logo Tut-All

Tut-All Software GmbH

The Tut-All Software GmbH is an innovative company based in Ettlingen. They develop competent solutions in the field of electronic training and tutorial creation. Their tutorial software offers companies the opportunity to create software trainings and manuals quickly, easily and effectively.

Tut-All is also a software service provider for projects in Java. Here Tut-All and Pharos Solutions are working very closely together and offer a wide variety of models, for example, one Tut-All expert on site, and an Egyptian Team in the back office.

Partner


Logo adegu

Adegu, Toronto, Canada

Mit Sitz in Ontario, Kanada, beschäftigt sich Adegu Canada Inc. www.adegu.com mit der Entwicklung von drahtlosen Automatisierungen und innovativen mobilen Lösungen. Pharos Solutions und Adegu sind beides Partner von waveNconnect .


Logo AHK

AHK – Auslandshandelskammer

Deutsche Auslandshandelskammern, kurz AHKs, gibt es in allen Ländern die für die deutsche Wirtschaft von besonderem Interesse sind. Die AHK ist für Pharos Solutions ein wertvoller Partnerk, nicht nur wenn es um die Beantragung von Visa für unsere Mitarbeiter geht.


Logo Baden-Württemberg

Baden-Württemberg

Das Land Baden-Württemberg unterstützt Existenzgründer und KMU bei der Planung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung neuer Produkte, Produktionsverfahren oder Dienstleistungen. Pharos Solutions ist als externer Dienstleister für Unternehmen, die durch den Innovationsgutschein gefördert werden, beim Ministerium für Finanzen und Wirtschaft Baden-Württemberg registriert.


Logo Connect Ads

Connect Ads, Cairo

Connect Ads, mit Standort in Kairo Maadi, ist eine der größten Marketing-Agenturen in der MENA-Region. Der Fokus der Marketing-Aktivitäten liegt im Bereich der digitalen und interaktiven Innovationen. Deshalb ist Connect Ads Vertriebspartner für unser Produkt waveNconnect. Während unserer langjährigen Partnerschaft hat Connect Ads diverse Messestände mit Lösungen von waveNconnect ausgestattet.


Logo CyberForum

Cyber Forum, Karlsruhe

1997 als Private-Public-Partnership in Karlsruhe gegründet, ist der gemeinnützige Verein “CyberForum e.V.” heute mit über 900 Mitgliedern eines der größten und erfolgreichsten regionalen Hightech Unternehmer Netzwerke in Deutschland. (Cyberforum.de). Pharos Solutions schätzt die vom Cyberforum vielfältigen Informations- und Networking-Veranstaltungen und außerdem den Support der Start-ups.


Logo flessio

Flessio, Ravensburg

Wir sind Experten für Webentwicklung, Systemintegration und Individual Hosting. Mit unserem Namen stehen wir für FLExibilität und Fortschritt (lat. progreSSIO). Unser junges und dynamisches Team arbeitet zeitgemäß und kundenorientiert – Sicherheit und Datenschutz sind uns besonders wichtig. Sie haben ein Problem oder einen Wunsch? Wir finden eine Lösung, und blicken hierfür auch über den Tellerrand hinaus. Weil wir mehr bieten wollen als Standards und Komplettpakete, pflegt Flessio ein Netzwerk aus Spezialisten. So gehen wir stets kompetent auf verschiedene Anforderungen ein. Bei Flessio sind die Wege kurz – mit einem Anruf haben Sie den passenden Ansprechpartner direkt an der Strippe.


Logo IHK

IHK, Karlsruhe

“Die IHK ist Selbstorganisation der Unternehmer für Unternehmer. Solidarität auf Basisgemeinsamer Interessen auch konkurrierender Unternehmen ist und bleibt ein wichtiges Anliegen derWirtschaft, für das sich in unserer Region über 2.500 Unternehmer und Manager, Fach- und Führungskräfte ehrenamtlich engagieren” (Quelle: Website IHK). Pharos Solutions ist Mitglied der IHK Karlsruhe.


Logo KIT

KIT, Karlsruhe

“Das CIE wendet sich an Gründer in allen Gründungsphasen, an gründungsinteressierte, gründungswillige und ideenreiche Studierende, an Wissenschaftler aus dem Bereich Entrepreneurship und an innovative Unternehmen.”(CIE-KIT.de)
Das Center für Innovation und Entrepreneurship des KIT (früher Universität Karlsruhe) ist Partner und Berater für Pharos Solutions. Außerdem stellt es eine einzigartige Networking Platform zur Verfügung. Pharos Solutions ist beispielsweise beim regelmäßig stattfindenden “Gründergrillen” vertreten.


Logo Software-Cluster

Software-Cluster

Der Software-Cluster ist Europas leistungsstärkstes Netzwerk von Unternehmen, Ausbildungs- und Forschungseinrichtungen im Bereich der Software-Entwicklung. Die Cluster-Region erstreckt sich im Südwesten Deutschlands rund um die Städte Darmstadt, Kaiserslautern, Karlsruhe, Saarbrücken und Walldorf.


Logo Tut-All

Tut-All Software GmbH

Die Tut-All Software GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Ettlingen. Wir entwickeln kompetente Lösungen im Bereich elektronischer Schulungs- und Tutorial-Erstellung. Unsere Autorensoftware bietet Firmen die Möglichkeit schnell, einfach und effektiv Softwareschulungen und Handbücher zu erstellen und z.B. in der Cloud zur Verfügung zu stellen.
Tut-All ist außerdem ein Softwaredienstleistungen für Projekte in Java. Hier arbeiten Tut-All und Pharos Solutionssehr eng zusammen und bieten verschiedenste Modelle, zum Beispiel ein Tut-All Experte vor Ort, und ein ägyptisches Team im Backoffice.